Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is responsible for making and implementing strategic decisions about the IMPRS-CellDevoSys. In addition to the Program Coordinator and Faculty Spokespersons, the Steering Committee also engages a rotation of Student Representatives for input and feedback concerning the program.

IMPRS Steering Committee Members

  • Meritxell Huch, CBG Director, IMPRS Dean
  • Cassandra Visconti, Head of Academic Office
  • Pierre Haas, Faculty Spokesperson
  • Jonathan Rodenfels, Faculty Spokesperson


Call Closed

Please Stay Tuned for More Information!